2022 Match Schedule

Tues., August 30

at Richfield

Richfield.png

Wed., August 31
at Robbinsdale Cooper

cooper.png

Sat., September 3

Rochester Century Tournament

century.png

Tues., September 6

at Hmong College

Prep Academy

HCPA.png

Thurs., September 8

at St. Paul Como Park

Como Park.png

Mon., September 12

vs St. Paul Johnson

StPJohnson.png

Wed., September 14
at Mpls Roosevelt

Roosevelt.png

Sat., September 17

Columbia Heights Tournament

c99895af56_p384.png

Mon., September 19

vs Blake

Full_bear-01_large.png

Wed., September 21

vs Mpls Southwest

MplsSWLogo.png

Thurs., September 29

vs Mpls Washburn

washburn_millermascot_blue_w_2 (1).png

Mon., October 3
at Mpls North

Mplsnorth.png

Thur., October 6
vs Mpls South

MplsSouth.png

Sat., October 8
St. Anthony Tournament

stanthony.png

Mon., October 10
at Mpls Henry

henrylogo2.png

Thurs., October 13
vs Fridley

Fridley.png
2022 Edison Volleyball logo.png

Mon., October 17

vs South St. Paul

2018-ssp-bull-color.png